Latest Products http://www.areebahcommodities.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Feb 2018 15:01:45 +0530 en-us http://www.areebahcommodities.com Edible Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/edible-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/edible-oil.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/corn-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/corn-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fit for human consumption, free from foreign matter, any other oil or animal fats. Linseed Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/linseed-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/linseed-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed oil is an edible oil in demand as a nutritional supplement, as a source of α-Linolenic acid, (an omega-3 fatty acid). In parts of Europe, it is traditionally eaten with potatoes and quark. It is regarded as a delicacy due to its hearty taste, that enhances the flavour of quark, which is otherwise bland. Palm Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/palm-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Palm Oil in special packaging which keeps its nutritional content intact. We are involved in selling of premium Palm Oil, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Rapeseed Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/rapeseed-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/rapeseed-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rapeseed Oil is acclaimed for its taste and high nutritional content. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Soybean Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybean Oil, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its quality. We offer both Crude and Refined Soybeans oil in bulk.All our Refined oil products are certified 100% pure for human consumption and we are open to supplying our products worldwide. Sunflower Oil http://www.areebahcommodities.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Sunflower Oil, which we supply, is acclaimed for its rich nutritional content. Sunflower oil can lower cardiovascular diseases and the chance of heart attack. And selenium in the sunflower oil could increase the selenium in blood, reduces the chances of cardiac problems and hepatic degradation, etc. All our refined oil products are certified 100% pure for human consumption and we are open to supplying our products worldwide. Barley Seeds http://www.areebahcommodities.com/barley-seeds.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/barley-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Barley Seeds in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Barley Seeds in the domestic market. You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same. Beet Sugar http://www.areebahcommodities.com/beet-sugar.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/beet-sugar.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Beet Sugar in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. Cane Sugar and ICUMSA 45 : We are sellers of Cane Sugar / Icumsa 45 and we are looking for serious buyers to establish good and long term business with. We sell at affordable prices Beet sugar Crystal Sugar Cane Sugar http://www.areebahcommodities.com/cane-sugar.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/cane-sugar.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cane Sugar and ICUMSA 45 : We are sellers of Cane Sugar / Icumsa 45 and we are looking for serious buyers to establish good and long term business with. We sell at affordable prices Beet sugar Crystal Sugar Crystal Sugar http://www.areebahcommodities.com/crystal-sugar.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/crystal-sugar.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cane Sugar and ICUMSA 45 : We are sellers of Cane Sugar / Icumsa 45 and we are looking for serious buyers to establish good and long term business with. We sell at affordable prices Beet sugar Crystal Sugar DAP Fertilizer http://www.areebahcommodities.com/dap-fertilizer.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/dap-fertilizer.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. NPK Fertilizer http://www.areebahcommodities.com/npk-fertilizer.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The NPK Fertilizers, which we deliver, are widely reckoned for their quality. We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Raw Pasta http://www.areebahcommodities.com/raw-pasta.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/raw-pasta.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Pasta, which we deliver, is acclaimed for its quality. Keen on procurement of Raw Pasta? We are one of the well known Raw Pasta Suppliers We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Soybean Meal http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybean-meal.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Soybean Meal in special packaging which keeps its nutritional content intact. We have numerous sellers from USA/ South America / Europe for Soybean Meal having protein 44-45/ minimum. Soybeans Seeds http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybeans-seeds.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/soybeans-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Soybeans Seeds, which we supply, are reckoned for their superior quality. High Quality Soybean Seed in wide variety size and colors. Urea Fertilizer http://www.areebahcommodities.com/urea-fertilizer.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/urea-fertilizer.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Urea Fertilizer is acclaimed for its high quality. We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Wheat Flour http://www.areebahcommodities.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Wheat Flour, which we supply, is acclaimed for its taste and high nutritional content. We offer fresh wheat that is a perfect choice for wholesome nutrition. Wheat Grains are a staple food used to make flour for leavened, flat, steamed breads, Biscuits, cookies, cakes, breakfast cereal, pasta, noodles, couscous and for fermentation to make and other alcoholic beverages. The wheat seeds offered by us are of superior quality the wheat seeds are provided in quality packaging and are customized as per the requests of the clients. Wheat are used in various culinary dishes and made available by us at the most. Wheat Seeds http://www.areebahcommodities.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Wheat Seeds in special packaging which keeps its freshness and nutritional content intact. We offer fresh wheat that is a perfect choice for wholesome nutrition. Wheat Grains are a staple food used to make flour for leavened, flat, steamed breads, Biscuits, cookies, cakes, breakfast cereal, pasta, noodles, couscous and for fermentation to make and other alcoholic beverages. The wheat seeds offered by us are of superior quality the wheat seeds are provided in quality packaging and are customized as per the requests of the clients. Wheat are used in various culinary dishes and made available by us at the most. White Corn http://www.areebahcommodities.com/white-corn.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/white-corn.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The White Corn, which we supply, is acclaimed for its superior quality. In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Yellow Corn http://www.areebahcommodities.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.areebahcommodities.com/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Corns, which we deliver, are reckoned for their quality. We have numerous sellers from USA/ South America / Europe for feed corn required for animal feed. White Corn Best Quality white corn for human consumption. We have numerous sellers from USA/ South America / Europe.